kosik In cart: 0 pcs


King Of Persia (Japan)



01. King Of Persia
02. The Choice
03. In The Name Of God
04. Flying
05. A Farewell That Wasn't Meant To Be
06. Children Of The Light
07. Siren Call
08. Live To Tell The Tale
09. Unwelcome
10. Out Of This World

11. The Last Goodbye
12. Live to Tell the Tale (Demo)
13. Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime (Nena cover)

Album line-up:
Olaf Hayer - Lead vocals,Herbie Langhans - Lead vocals, Libor Křivák - Guitars, Ivo Hofmann - Keyboards, Ronnie König - Bass, Martin Škaroupka - Drums

Guest Musicians:
Jana Hrochová - Mezzo-soprano (Track 01)
Daniel Šimek - Piano (Track 11)

Mixed by Sascha Paeth at Pathway Studio,Wolfsburg, Germany.
Mastered by Miroat Gate Studio, Wolfsburg, Germany.
Cover artwork by Andreas Marschall.

Release date:
14. September 2016 (Japan)

Availability: 1 ks na skladě 1 pcs in stock

Price with VAT:

42.00 €


© 2008-2024 SYMPHONITY. All rights reserved.
Webdesign and programming by Dreambound Design.

validator.w3.org Valid CSS
Facebook VKontakte Bandzone.cz Youtube iTunes Amazon Music Spotify TikTok Tidal